Cixi dromaeosaurs bearing factory
Product Categories

Mobile phone: 13806649542

Fax: 0574-63322505
Phone: 0574-63322505

Contact QQ:443415394

Email:cxcldusubo@hotmail.com

Industry knowledgeYou are here: Home » Industry knowledge
  • How to ditch a rail bearing service life

    [2016-05-26]

    Double ditch guide bearing applies Yu various industrial equipment, and small rotary motor, and Office devices, and micro motor soft drive, and pressure rotor, and tooth section teeth drill, and hard disk motor, and step into motor, and VCR drum, toy model, and fan, and pulley, and wheel, and drive equipment, and entertainment equipment, and robot, and medical devices, and Office devices, and detection instrument, and deceleration, speed device, and motor optical, image devices, and reader, electromechanical, and precision mechanical, and electric tool and toy,.
  • Bicycle hub full ball bearings you ch...

    [2016-05-26]

    Palin: English bearing (bearings) a transliteration of the drum: the bike axle's nickname. Bicycle axle consists of Palin and Pearl two, Palin bicycle manufacturing technology from abroad, it has been said of the call. Palin relative to the benefits of the beads slide well, easy to repair, but in turning difficult to manipulate, especially at high speeds during turns easy locking or turning radius is too large.
  • Discussion on the advantages and disa...

    [2016-05-13]

    All bearings on the bike called Palin, Palin's name is actually borrowed words, professional circles, deep groove ball bearings, used most on the bike now is basically deep groove ball bearings. I have seen users when it comes to a thrust bearing, in fact, is the angular contact ball bearing, currently rarely used bicycles, mainly relationship may be price.
  • What thin-walled bearing

    [2016-05-13]

    Thin-walled bearing achieve extremely thin type bearing section, also the product of small, lightweight. Product diversity expanded the scope of its use.
  • Flanged bearing industry knowledge

    [2016-05-13]

    Flange bearings from printers, fax machines to monitor the household items used in daily life have a flange bearing product display technology in space. At the request of the size and precision of the standard ABEC-1, produced bearings, can meet the general use of the product.
  • Wheel bearing

    [2016-05-13]

    Wheel bearing is a generic term, including activities and fixed casters casters. Activity is what we call universal wheel casters, its structure allows for 360 degree rotation fixed casters also known as directional casters, it has no rotating structures
  • You need to know about micro bearing

    [2016-05-13]

    Miniature bearings refers to metric, outer diameter of less than 9mm; British series, various types of bearings is less than 9.525mm outer diameter! Mainly made of carbon steel, bearing steel, stainless steel, plastics, ceramics, and minimal internal diameter of which can be done 0.6mm, diameter of 1mm more.
  • How much do you know about non-standa...

    [2016-05-13]

    Non-standard bearings with non-standard bearings, generally speaking, is the bearing does not meet the national standard dimensions, which all dimensions are different from standard bearings.
  • Cartridge headset bearings (bearing t...

    [2016-05-13]

    Bearing Bowl group: Dang other parts in axis Shang each other produced relative movement Shi, used to reduced power passed process in the of friction coefficient and keep axis center location fixed of parts called bearing., General are is assembled good of finished bearing, standard, replaced easy, precision than bulk himself assembled of bulk beads group has greatly of improve, cost also not high, mechanical character more stable and the durable, installation convenient, and mute effect than bulk beads of good have more, only of determine is cost relative bulk beads of to your
  • Dromaeosaurus bearing factory of Cixi...

    [2016-05-13]

    Ningbo, our factory is a professional production of thin-walled bearing, full ball bearings, flange bearings, bicycle bearings business.

慈溪市驰龙轴承厂
产品类别

手机:13806649542

传真:0574-63322505
电话:0574-63322505

联系QQ:443415394

Email:cxcldusubo@hotmail.com

行业知识您现在的位置: 首页 » 行业知识
  • 如何提双沟导轨轴承的使用寿命

    [2016-05-26]

    双沟导轨轴承适用于各类工业设备、小型回转电机、办公器械、微型电机软驱动器、压力转子、齿科牙钻、硬盘马达、步进电机、录像机磁鼓,玩具模型、风扇、滑 轮、滚轮、传动设备、娱乐设备、机器人、医疗器械、办公器械、检测仪器、减速,变速装置、电机光学,映像器械、读卡器,机电、精密机械、电动工具和玩具等。
  • 满球自行车花鼓轴承怎么选择?

    [2016-05-26]

    培林:英文bearing(轴承)的音译;花鼓:自行车轴的别称。 自行车轴分为培林和珠档两种,因培林来源于国外的自行车制造技术,故一直沿用音译的称呼。 培林相对于珠档的优势在于滑行好,便于维修,但在转弯时候不易操控,尤其是在高速行驶过程中转弯容易出现抱死或者转弯半径过大现象。
  • 浅谈自行车轴承的优缺点与应用

    [2016-05-13]

    大家都把自行车上的轴承叫培林,实际上培林的叫法也是外来词,专业的叫法是深沟球轴承,基本上现在自行车上用的最多的就是深沟球轴承。我也看到网友说到一种推力轴承,实际上是角接触轴承,目前很少用到自行车,主要可能还是价格的关系。
  • 什么事薄壁轴承

    [2016-05-13]

    薄壁型轴承实现了极薄型的轴承断面,也实现了产品的小型化、轻量化。产品的多样性扩展了其用途范围。
  • 法兰轴承行业知识

    [2016-05-13]

    法兰轴承从打印机、传真机到监控器,在日常生活中使用的家庭用品中都有着法兰轴承产品展现技术的空间。在标准ABEC-1级的尺寸和精度要求下,生产出来的轴承,能满足一般用途的产品。
  • 脚轮轴承

    [2016-05-13]

    脚轮轴承是个统称,包括活动脚轮和固定脚轮。活动脚轮也就我们所说的万向轮,它的结构允许360度旋转;固定脚轮也叫定向脚轮,它没有旋转结构
  • 关于微小型轴承你所需要了解的

    [2016-05-13]

    微型轴承是指公制系列,外径小于9mm; 英制系列,外径小于9.525mm的各类轴承!主要材质有碳钢、轴承钢、不锈钢、塑料、陶瓷等,其中内径最小可以做到0.6mm,一般内径为1mm的较多。
  • 关于非标轴承制造你了解多少呢?

    [2016-05-13]

    非标轴承即非标准轴承,通俗的讲,就是不符合国家标准规定外形尺寸的轴承,也即外形尺寸不同于国家标准规定的所有轴承。
  • 车头碗组轴承( 斜角轴承)你需要知道行业知识

    [2016-05-13]

    轴承碗组:当其它机件在轴上彼此产生相对运动时,用来降低动力传递过程中的摩擦系数和保持轴中心位置固定的机件叫轴承.,一般都是组装好的成品轴承,标准件,替换容易,精度比散自己组装的散珠组有大大的提高,成本也不高,机械性格更稳定及耐用,安装方便,而且静音效果比散珠的好得多,唯一的确定就是成本相对散珠的要贵
  • 慈溪市驰龙轴承厂详细介绍

    [2016-05-13]

    我厂是宁波一家专业生产薄壁轴承、 满球轴承、法兰轴承、自行车轴承的企业。